Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Officers and Board of Directors

  Role Name Company
President Craig Laderoute Launch Development Co.
Executive Vice President Sam Alpert Samuel V. Alpert & Associates
Secretary Mike Napovanice The Orion Property Group
Treasurer Ryan Huffman Cohen-Esrey Communities, LLC
Director Jim Bowers White Goss Bowers March Schulte & Weisenfels P.C. (General Councel)
Director Ralph E. Lewis II Attorney at Law (Vendor Associate Advisory Member)
Director Jerry Miller Signature Property Management
Director Douglas M. Price Price Development Co.
Director Rick Oddo Oddo Development Co.
Director Dennis Watts YARCO
Director Scott Buescher Price Management Co.
Director Bill P. Charcut The Orion Property Group
Director Jason Charcut Axiom Property Management
Director R. Lee Harris Cohen-Esrey Real Estate Services, Inc.
Director Ward Katz DRS Management, LLC
Director Chris Erdley Tower Properties
Director Henry E. Lyons Henry E. Lyons and Co. (Vendor Associate Advisory Member)

Home   |   Membership   |   Score Card   |   Leadership   |   Vendor Directory   |   Contact Us
Copyright 2010-2015 by Heartland Apartment Association